Mitglieder des Alemannischen Instituts

Diese Liste befindet sich in Aufbau und wird laufend erweitert:

Dr. Dr. Thomas Biller thomasbiller@t-online.de

Dr. Boris Bigott https://www.kgl-bw.de/a_inst.htm

Dr. Ulrich P. Ecker 

Prof. Dr. Alexander Heising https://www.provroem.uni-freiburg.de/personen/Inhalte/heising-vita

Prof. Dr. Sabine Holtz http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/hi/lg/mitarbeiter/holtz

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jürgen Klöckler https://cms.uni-konstanz.de/geschichte/professuren/apl-prof-dr-juergen-kloeckler/zur-person/

Dr. Heinz Krieg http://www.mittelalter1.uni-freiburg.de/personal/krieg

Bernhard Metz http://symposium.over-blog.fr/article-bibliographie-de-bernhard-metz-72484699.html bernhard.metz@sfr.fr

Dr. Bernhard Mohr bernhard.mohr@geographie.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Hugo Ott www.alemannisches-institut.de

Dr. Christoph Schmider christoph.schmider@ordinariat-freiburg.de

Dr. Gabriele Seitz gabriele.seitz@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de https://www.provroem.uni-freiburg.de/personen/Inhalte/copy2_of_heising-vita

Prof. Dr. Heiko Steuer http://www.ufg.uni-freiburg.de/Mitarbeiter/profsir/steuerleben heiko.steuer@ugf.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Bernhard Theil bernhard_theil@web.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Volk pmvolk@web.de

Dr. Wolfgang Werner: http://www.lgrb-bw.de/rohstoffgeologie

lic. phil. Dominik Wunderlin dominik.wunderlin@bs.ch